Contact Us

Doctor and Nurse

Fisher Employees Federal Credit Union
300 Industry Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15275-1001

724-517-2331
Fax: 724-517-2160

Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 AM till 4 PM EST

Holiday Schedule

Christmas Eve Friday, December 24th, 2021
New Year’s Day Monday, January 3,2022
Martin Luther King, JR Monday, January 17,2022
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 21,2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30,2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4,2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5,2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10,2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11,2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26,2022